Governing Body

Composition of Governing Body

Managing Committee Members					
Dr. Vijay V. BedekarChairman, VPM	Chairman				
Mr. Jayant Narayan KayalSecretary, VPM	Member				
Mr. UttamBhaskar JoshiJt. Secretary, VPM	Member				
Mr. Trivikram P. BendreTreasurer, VPM	Member				
Dr. Mahesh V. BedekarManaging Committee Member, VPM	Member				
UGC Nominee					
Dr.Swadesh Singh, Department of Political Science, Satyawati College,New Delhi	Member				
Educationist or Industrialist					
Dr. Gajanan Wader , Principal, Pillai College, Panvel	Member				
State Government Nominee					
Dr.Sanjay Jagtap, Joint Director, Higher and Technical Education, Panvel	Member				
University Nominee					
Dr.Ajay Bhamare, Dean Commerce and Management, UoM, Principal, RADAV College, Bhandup,	Member				
Teachers of the College nominated by the Principal					
Dr. Mrs. PriyamvadaTokekar, Vice Principal, HoD Political Science	Member				
Mr. Narayan S. Barse, Librarian, Co-coordinator LIS	Member				
Principal of College	Ex-officio Member				
Dr. (Mrs.) Suchitra A. Naik, Asso. Dean Humanities UoM, I/C Director, LokmanyaTilak Study and Research Centre UoM, I/C Director, Thane Sub campus, UoM	Member				